top of page


The Golden Dome – Wall Illustrations of Life Stories of the Buddha's Six-Fold Perfection

The First Paramita — Charity (Dana)

The Second Paramita — Moral Conduct (Sila)

The Third Paramita — Tolerance (Ksanti)

The Fouth Paramita — Diligence (Virya)

The Fifth Paramita — Meditation (Dhyana)

The Sixth Paramita — Wisdom (Prajna)

The Weight Loss Journey of King Prasenajit

The fool guards the door


Found Water but Remained Thirsty

Storing milk

bottom of page